Reviews

9.1 / 10 Total / general mark 109 reviews i
98% of the guests recommend : L'Orangerie de Beauregard
Les avis publiés font l’objet d’un contrôle minimal, visant à exclure les mots injurieux, les tentatives de fraudes et les retours d’expérience de non consommation ou de consommation attribuée par erreur au bien ou service concerné.
Les avis sont affichés par défaut dans l’ordre antichronologique.
Languages :
2019/06/15
8 / 10
Beautiful setting. Very fried, helpful owners who explained why showers weren’t working properly.
John O.
séjour le 2019/06/14
2019/06/13
7 / 10
Really peaceful.
Carole M.
séjour le 2019/06/11
2019/06/11
8 / 10
Owners Jane and Tim were delightful and are working hard to give people a good holiday in beautiful surroundings, the quality of the showers and toilets are first class, but attention needs to be given to the provision of hot water, it is available for dish washing, so it should be possible for the showers. The swimming pool was the best we have experienced in France in terms of cleanliness and water temperature, and it’s surroundings. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay despite the weather. If this site becomes an ACSI site for low season it will be excellent value for money.
Jennifer D.
séjour le 2019/06/08
2018/10/02
10 / 10
We hebben volop genoten, van de vriendelijke ontvangst, het mooie landgoed, het fijne zwembad, de prettige sfeer, prachtige omgeving, heerlijke eten, gezellige wijnproeverij, de zalige koffie, goede informatievoorziening, uiterst attente eigenaren-familie, alles was top!
Leon B.
séjour le 2018/08/11
2018/09/28
10 / 10
Really enjoyed stay, very peaceful and relaxing. Tim was great at recommending places, sites and shops.
Mark V.
séjour le 2018/09/14
2018/09/28
10 / 10
We booked initially for 3 nights but didn't want to leave and stayed for our entire holiday! We loved the clean, warm, quiet pool.
Jane N.
séjour le 2018/09/06
2018/09/23
10 / 10
Large pitch, friendly staff, supported with language translation when our vehicle needed recovery. Lovely heated swimming pool. Good bakery 10 minute walk from site.
Patrick D.
séjour le 2018/09/12
2018/09/23
9 / 10
We waren er voor 1 nachtje tijdens doorreis. Hele mooie camping, prachtig zwembad waar we zeker nog terug komen
Rosmalen B.
séjour le 2018/09/12
2018/09/23
8 / 10
We used the site as a stopover on our way home and were so impressed by the reception and welcome we received, a lot of thought has been put into the quality of all the facilities. In addition the adjacent woods are great for dog walking. The food and organic wine in the restaurant beautifully presented and delicious. Fantastic achievement for first year
Sue R.
séjour le 2018/09/14
2018/09/22
10 / 10
Although we only stayed on our overnight stops on our journies it was a perfect place to stay (September) as older travellers high season when exosnded would not our choice, but as we only travel off peak it would not be a problem in the gutute
Susie M.
séjour le 2018/09/11
2018/09/18
10 / 10
Zeer goed bevallen
Peter D.
séjour le 2018/09/06
2018/09/03
10 / 10
A beautiful campsite with excellent facilities.
Rebecca J.
séjour le 2018/08/27
2018/09/03
9 / 10
Een heerlijke verblijf op een zeer mooie camping. De familie Rocke was zeer gastvrij en attent.
Ankie V.
séjour le 2018/08/27
2018/09/03
10 / 10
We loved staying at L'Orangerie.. we felt so welcome, the facilities were brilliant.. we would highly recommend it
Michael P.
séjour le 2018/08/27
2018/09/02
9 / 10
Lovely kept site with pleasant staff
Patrick H.
séjour le 2018/08/26
2018/08/30
6 / 10
tres agreable et cadre tres sympa. Vivement que la vegetation pousse dans la clairiére.
THIERRY S.
séjour le 2018/08/22
2018/08/28
9 / 10
Beautiful woodland campsite with a wonderful pool and just the right amount of facilities for kids. The site was peaceful and the children's entertainment was found mainly by way of nature and freedom to roam safely. Bug hotels, den building and deer spotting were some of the highlights. We were made to feel very welcome, the other campers were lovely and the proprietors incredibly helpful - the campsite had a very relaxed, easy going feel
Sadie G.
séjour le 2018/08/26
2018/08/26
8 / 10
Lovely site. Good potential.
Mathew B.
séjour le 2018/08/16
2018/08/23
7 / 10
Camping moet nog groeien, het personeel moet nog leren een camping te runnen. Iets van een pizzaoven ofzo.
William K.
séjour le 2018/08/16
2018/08/23
10 / 10
Great place, so peaceful
Christine M.
séjour le 2018/08/22