Reviews

9.1 / 10 Total / general mark 265 reviews i
94% of the guests recommend : L'Orangerie de Beauregard
Les avis publiés font l’objet d’un contrôle minimal, visant à exclure les mots injurieux, les tentatives de fraudes et les retours d’expérience de non consommation ou de consommation attribuée par erreur au bien ou service concerné.
Les avis sont affichés par défaut dans l’ordre antichronologique.
Languages :
2019/08/21
8 / 10
très bon camping, charmant. personnel très accueillant et sympathique
Olivier C.
séjour le 2019/08/12
2019/08/20
10 / 10
Very relaxing, my children made friends and had an amazing time
Richard N.
séjour le 2019/08/01
2019/08/19
10 / 10
A great campsite with excellent facilities in a wonderful setting. The staff were all great.
Jacqueline G.
séjour le 2019/08/08
2019/08/19
9 / 10
This is a really beautiful campsite, in a lovely setting with plenty of space for people to relax and children to play. The design and attention to detail was fantastic, and the setting really special. Thank you for a lovely four days.
Kat J.
séjour le 2019/08/14
2019/08/19
10 / 10
Mooi, echt Engels, iets aan de dure jant
Leo V.
séjour le 2019/08/14
2019/08/18
9 / 10
Lovely campsite with some great facilities. Loved the night market and pool. Felt safe at all times and kids activities were well organised.
Samantha A.
séjour le 2019/08/15
2019/08/18
8 / 10
Fantastic place.
Joanne E.
séjour le 2019/08/12
2019/08/18
6 / 10
Work in progress. Your marketing suggests more perfection than you are actually achieving. But it's early days for this new site.
Owen L.
séjour le 2019/08/12
2019/08/18
9 / 10
Great stay , clean and tidy nice welcome buy the family
John P.
séjour le 2019/08/16
2019/08/18
9 / 10
Lovely,safe and clean. Great stay.
Andrew G.
séjour le 2019/08/11
2019/08/18
10 / 10
An Excellent campsite, will defiantly return, i could not find fault in anything
Mark S.
séjour le 2019/08/02
2019/08/17
10 / 10
Since returning home 24 hours ago, we have already recommended the site to several of our friends and certainly intend to return.
Megan H.
séjour le 2019/08/15
2019/08/17
9 / 10
Magnifique lieu, camping calme et service parfait. On y reviendra.
Giovanni G.
séjour le 2019/08/15
2019/08/16
9 / 10
Mooie grote ruime plaatsen. Ontzettend mooi sanitair. Altijd warm water.
Ariette Z.
séjour le 2019/08/02
2019/08/15
8 / 10
Site très agréable , bons services, sanitaires bien entretenus
Michel N.
séjour le 2019/08/08
2019/08/15
8 / 10
Very English. Eager staff. A bit disorganised, but the staff sort everything out between them. Friendly.
Richard S.
séjour le 2019/08/11
2019/08/14
8 / 10
A lovely campsite in a beautiful setting the staff are very helpful and friendly
Georgina N.
séjour le 2019/08/12
2019/08/14
5 / 10
I think your campsite is just not for me. I can see that it's a friendly, clean and fun place to camp for those that like a more curated experience with many activities and facilities. So I would recommend it well for those that like that style of camping, but I prefer things to be a little wilder, simpler (and cheaper).
James C.
séjour le 2019/08/12
2019/08/13
9 / 10
Lovely campsite, friendly staff
Alexis D.
séjour le 2019/08/08
2019/08/12
9 / 10
Nous avons adoré le site généreux, la nature. Nous avons aussi apprécié le lien entre le camping et le village en termes de multiples échanges. C'est magnifique. Le camping était généralement calme et on se sentait à bonne distance entre les tentes. Nous espérons que cette qualité perdurera!
Alexandra F.
séjour le 2019/08/02